jaeab.blogg.se

Pokemon rejuvenation v11
Pokemon rejuvenation v11





The google docs link is set to anyone with link can comment, so please do if you have a suggestion or commentary, or, use this thread to talk about it more generally. The walkthrough is made for, well, a player like myself - who tries to get all the items and Pokemon as early as they become available in the main story. As of posting this the walkthrough is up to Stopped in our Tracks - meaning all of Floria and Terajuma's main content up to that point is completely covered.

pokemon rejuvenation v11

I initially was going to wait until it's completely finished and polished to post on the forums, but I decided instead to post it in its current state and allow for suggestions/additions as they come. So to access the guide from here on you can access the landing page here. So I can more quickly solve problems and make the guide the best it can be. Plain text markdown is SO MUCH EASIER to edit with various regex searches, python i/o scripts, etc. To optimize it for mobile instead of forcing mobile users to use a paper-sized word doc! It looks good on my end, so let me know if there are issues.ģ. So I could get a bit of web dev experience :)Ģ. I will no longer update the old link, and will delete the content on it some time soon.ĮDIT : I have moved all the content to a GitHub Pages site! Why?ġ.

pokemon rejuvenation v11 pokemon rejuvenation v11

docx files, which you can access at the following link. Use this thread to talk about it - suggestions, etc.ĮDIT : I am shifting to posting the walkthrough as discrete.







Pokemon rejuvenation v11